Watch In the Heart of the Sea (2015) movie online and download

In the Heart of the Sea (2015)

In the Heart of the Sea (2015)
6.5/10 by 1707 users
Quality : HD
Title:In the Heart of the Sea
Director : Ron Howard,
Writer :
Producer : Will Ward, Brian Grazer, Ron Howard, Joe Roth, Paula Weinstein,
Country:Spain, United States of America
Runtime:122 min.
Genre:Thriller, Drama, Adventure, Action, History

 Production Company:Imagine Entertainment, Spring Creek Productions, Roth Films, K. JAM Media, Cott Productions, Surf Film, Enelmar Productions, A.I.E., Warner Bros. Pictures


In the winter of 1820, the New England whaling ship Essex was assaulted by something no one could believe: a whale of mammoth size and will, and an almost human sense of vengeance. The real-life maritime disaster would inspire Herman Melville’s Moby Dick.  But that told only half the story.  “Heart of the Sea” reveals the encounter’s harrowing aftermath, as the ship’s surviving crew is pushed to their limits and forced to do the unthinkable to stay alive.  Braving storms, starvation, panic and despair, the men will call into question their deepest beliefs, from the value of their lives to the morality of their trade, as their captain searches for direction on the open sea and his first mate still seeks to bring the great whale down.
Chris Hemsworth
Benjamin Walker
Cillian Murphy
Brendan Gleeson
Ben Whishaw
Michelle Fairley
Tom Holland
Paul Anderson
Frank Dillane
Joseph Mawle
Edward Ashley
Sam Keeley
Osy Ikhile
Gary Beadle
Jamie Sives
Morgan Chetcuti
Charlotte Riley
Nicholas Jones
Donald Sumpter
Richard Bremmer
Jordi Mollà
Hayley Joanne Bacon
Andrew Crayford
Claudia Newman
Daniel Westwood
Andy Wareham
Anthony Dod Mantle
Charles Leavitt
Charles Leavitt
Rick Jaffa
Amanda Silver
Nathaniel Philbrick
Katie Swain
Roque Baños
Nina Gold
Mike Hill
Daniel P. Hanley
Mark Tildesley
Jo Beckett
Jonathan Prime
Julian Day
Diego Betancor
Robert Sterne
Jon Baker
Angel Airan Bonilla
Lee Garside
Ben Rothwell
Kathy Hughes
David Walter
Paul John Chandler
Karen Elliott
Andrew Hunt
Kate Laver
Simon Finney
Michael Wood
John Marzano
Alastair Rae
Peter Zuccarini
Thomas Neivelt
David Sinfield
Brandon Evans
Aaron Keating
Tom O'Sullivan
Robyn Luckham
Pimentel A. Raphael
Eric Petey
Kieron Helsdon
Mikaël Damant-Sirois
Richard Sutherland
Lukas Lepicovsky
Bryan Hirota
Anna Guseva
Dave Kim
Valdone Koronczi
Donna Smith
Eunice Khoo
Nancy Lamontagne
Chan Ee Jien
Sam Girdler
Crisanta Melendez
Xinyi Puah
Leslie Lerman
Oliver Money
Marie-Cecile Dahan
Dane Allan Smith
Charlotte Loughnane
Steve Griffith
Sean Stranks
François Dumoulin
Jody Johnson
Vincent Cirelli
Karen Holt
Mark Holt
Mike Kelt
Steve Little
Steve Little
Iain Eyre
Iain Eyre
Carsten Richter
Markus Stemler
Stefan Busch
Helene Seidl
Chris Burdon
Gilbert Lake
Frank Kruse
Gabriela Dolenska
Neal Callow
Dean Clegg
Nick Gottschalk
James Collins
Isabel Gómez-Blanco
Meike Maher
Will Buchanan
Ben Wilkinson
Dominic Capon
Suzanna Smith
Christian Huband
Niall Moroney
Luca Vannella
Karen Sherriff-Brown
Laura Schiavo
Haridian Nóbrega
Laura Lilley
Elisa Fernández Martín
Kirstin Chalmers
Marilyn MacDonald
Fae Hammond
Begoña Lopez
Sophie Nguyen-Thomas
Simon Davis